The Spirit: The Inspiration, The Machine: The Technician.

Just a warning

OK,
Just to let you guys know.
Last night I was trying to make sounds happen. I was tweaking parameters, and all that good stuff.
It may or may not have gotten outta hand, that remains to be seen.
Basically if everything slows to a stop and then starts moving in reverse, I am sorry. Yeah kinda like that superman movie.
Ey, may not even happen.
Just thought I’d warn so you guys can… I don’t know.

Sounds are coming at you.
War&Pce

Leave a Reply

